Real Estate Knowledge From Our Family To Yours

  • Phone Number

  • 519.842.5000

line
  • 38 Brock Street East

  • Tillsonburg, Ontario

line

Filter Properties

PROPERTY LISTINGS

4927 Highway 59, Courtland
Sold
3+3 Bed 2 Bath

4927 Highway 59, Courtland

4927 Highway 59 Courtland ON Canada N0J 1E0

$499,900

  Posted Monday, March 25, 2019

31 Devon Court, Tillsonburg
For Sale
4 Bed 3+1 Bath

31 Devon Court, Tillsonburg

31 Devon Ct. Tillsonburg ON N4G 4K3

$849,900

  Posted Thursday, March 21, 2019

11 Otterview Drive, Otterville
For Sale
Bed Bath

11 Otterview Drive, Otterville

11 Otter View Drive, Otterville, Ontario N0J 1R0

$549,900

  Posted Wednesday, March 20, 2019

26 Adams St. Courtland
Sold
3+2 Bed 3 Bath

26 Adams St. Courtland

26 Adams St. Courtland, Ontario Canada N0J 1E0

$484,900

  Posted Tuesday, March 19, 2019

12 Lindsay St. Tillsonburg
Sold
3 Bed 1 Bath

12 Lindsay St. Tillsonburg

12 Lindsay St. Tillsonburg Ontario N4G 1E7

$299,900

  Posted Thursday, March 14, 2019

42 Lowrie Cres, Tillsonburg
Sold
3 Bed 2 Bath

42 Lowrie Cres, Tillsonburg

42 Lowrie Cres, Tillsonburg ON

$324,900

  Posted Monday, March 11, 2019

55517 Arthur Street, Straffordville
For Sale
3 Bed 1 Bath

55517 Arthur Street, Straffordville

55517 Arthur St. Straffordville ON N0J 1Y0

$369,900

  Posted Wednesday, March 6, 2019

22 Morning Glory Drive
For Sale
2+2 Bed 3 Bath

22 Morning Glory Drive

22 Morning Glory Drive, Tillsonburg, ON

$529,900

  Posted Tuesday, March 5, 2019

333126 Plank Line, Mount Elgin
Sold
3 Bed 2 Bath

333126 Plank Line, Mount Elgin

333126 Plank Line, Mount Elgin ON N0J 1N0

$479,900

  Posted Tuesday, January 22, 2019

1429 Highway 59 S Port Rowan
For Sale
4 Bed 2 Bath

1429 Highway 59 S Port Rowan

1429 Highway 59 South, Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0

$349,900

  Posted Monday, January 14, 2019

14 Crocus Ave. Tillsonburg
For Sale
3 Bed 2+1 Bath

14 Crocus Ave. Tillsonburg

14 Crocus Ave. Tillsonburg ON Canada N4G 5S7

$584,900

  Posted Monday, December 10, 2018

11130 Ridge Line, Eden
Sold
3 Bed 2+1 Bath

11130 Ridge Line, Eden

11130 Ridge Line, Eden ON N0J 1H0

$750,000

  Posted Wednesday, November 21, 2018

  • Call Us

  • 519.842.5000

line
  • 38 Brock Street East

  • Tillsonburg, Ontario

line
  • Send us an Email

  • office@morganrealty.ca